Kopi av john-sigurd_edited.jpg

John Sigurd Solberg
CEO (Managing Director)

 

Mob: +47 906 49 870
john@oceanelectronics.no

Kopi av Maxim Grachev_edited.jpg

Maxim Grachev
COO (Director of operations)

 

Mob: +47 941 71 816
maxim@oceanelectronics.no

Kopi av martin-solberg_edited.jpg

Martin Solberg
Administrasjon

 

Mob: +47 977 52 396
martin@oceanelectronics.no

Kopi av helgeandre_tumb.jpg

Helge André Solibakke
Servicesjef

 

Mob: +47 900 49 133
helgeandre@oceanelectronics.no

Geir_.jpeg

Geir Mordal 
Cunsultant - Sales Westronic

Mob: +47 900 25 565
mordal@westronic.no

Kopi av Ragna-elise_edited.jpg

Ragna Elise Vestby Solberg
Leder rekneskap

 

Mob: +47 480 48 548
ragna@mimar.no

Astrid_.jpeg

Astrid Risnes
Rekneskap

 

Mob: +47 405 36 838
risnes@westronic.no

Kopi av svein-tore_edited.jpg

Svein Tore S. Løkkebø
Salg Butikk Florø

 

Mob: +47 977 52 401
svein.tore@oceanelectronics.no 

Petter nytt bilde_.jpeg

Petter U. Rognaldsen
Ordre/Logistikk

Westronic

Mob: +47 988 36 923
rognaldsen@westronic.no

Arild_.jpeg

Arild Sverre Mathiesen
Salg

Westronic

Mob: +47 951 73 444
mathiesen@westronic.no

Sverre_1.jpeg

Sverre Haslund
Service koordinator

Westronic

Mob: +47 452 30 448
haslund@westronic.no

Dmitry 2_.jpeg

Dmitry Bragin
Serviceingeniør

Westronic

Mob: +47 971 70 076
bragin@westronic.no

Kopi av olav-haaland_edited.jpg

Olav Håland
Serviceingeniør


olav@oceanelectronics.no 

Kopi av Stian-Høystad_edited.png

Stian Høistad
Serviceingeniør

 

stian@oceanelectronics.no

Kopi av Agnieszka-Lyko_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Agnieszka Dabrowska
Serviceingeniør


agnieszka@oceanelectronics.no

Kopi av Eduard.jpg

Eduard Dubnow
Servicetekniker


eduard@oceanelectronics.no

Helge_.jpeg

Helge Løland
Serviceingeniør

 

loland@westronic.no

Even_.jpeg

Even Størkson
Servicetekniker


storkson@westronic.no 

Kopi av Yury.jpg

Yury Kazantsev
Servicetekniker

 

yury@oceanelectronics.no

Ivan.jpg

Ivan Pozidaev
Serviceingeniør

ivan@oceanelectronics.no