Måløy og Florø
oceanelectronics-logo-2.png
kaare_eide-2_edited_edited_edited_edited
Kåre Eide 
Maxim Grachev.jpg
Maxim Grachev

COO (Director of operations)


Mob: +47 941 71 816
maxim@oceanelectronics.no

helgeandre_tumb_edited.jpg
Helge André Solibakke

Servicesjef

Mob: +47 900 49 133
helgeandre@oceanelectronics.no

martin-solberg.jpg
Martin Solberg

Administrasjon

 

Mob: +47 977 52 396
martin@oceanelectronics.no

olav-haaland.jpg
Olav Håland

Serviceingeniør

Mob: +47 911 01 250
olav@oceanelectronics.no

Agnieszka-Lyko_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Agnieszka Dabrowska

Serviceingenør

Tlf: +47 57 85 26 04
agnieszka@oceanelectronics.no

h%C3%A5kon-berg_edited.jpg
Håkon Berg

Serviceingeniør


Mob: +47 977 493 51
hakon@oceanelectronics.no

Stian-Høystad.png
Stian Høistad

Serviceingeniør

Mob: +47 909 734 53
stian@oceanelectronics.no

Yury.jpg
Yury Kazantsev

Servicetekniker


Mob: +47 455 03 310
yury@oceanelectronics.no

Eduard.jpg
Eduard Dubnow

Servicetekniker


Mob: +47 977 52 405
eduard@oceanelectronics.no

svein-tore.jpg
Svein Tore S. Løkkebø

Salg Butikk Florø 

Mob: +47 977 52 401
svein.tore@oceanelectronics.no

Ragna-elise.jpg
Ragna Elise Vestby Solberg

Leder rekneskap


Mob: +47 480 48 548
ragna@mimar.no